jump to navigation

The Repeat Begins! September 4, 2008

Posted by DG in NY Giants.
1 comment so far

Good Luck G-Men!

Giants/Jets 2008 Schedule August 12, 2008

Posted by DG in NY Giants, NY Jets.
Tags: , , ,
add a comment

New York Giants Regular Season Schedule

1 Thu, Sep 4 Washington 7:00 pm Buy Tickets NBC
2 Sun, Sep 14 at St. Louis 1:00 pm Buy Tickets FOX
3 Sun, Sep 21 Cincinnati 1:00 pm Buy Tickets CBS
4 bye
5 Sun, Oct 5 Seattle 1:00 pm Buy Tickets FOX
6 Mon, Oct 13 at Cleveland 8:30 pm Buy Tickets ESPN
7 Sun, Oct 19 San Francisco 1:00 pm Buy Tickets FOX
8 Sun, Oct 26 at Pittsburgh 4:15 pm Buy Tickets FOX
9 Sun, Nov 2 Dallas 4:15 pm Buy Tickets FOX
10 Sun, Nov 9 at Philadelphia 8:15 pm Buy Tickets NBC
11 Sun, Nov 16 Baltimore 1:00 pm Buy Tickets CBS
12 Sun, Nov 23 at Arizona 4:15 pm Buy Tickets FOX
13 Sun, Nov 30 at Washington 1:00 pm Buy Tickets FOX
14 Sun, Dec 7 Philadelphia 1:00 pm Buy Tickets FOX
15 Sun, Dec 14 at Dallas 8:15 pm Buy Tickets NBC
16 Sun, Dec 21 Carolina 1:00 pm Buy Tickets FOX
17 Sun, Dec 28 at Minnesota 1:00 pm Buy Tickets FOX
All Times Eastern

Last updated through games completed on Feb 10, 2008

(more…)

Giants Trade Shockey! July 21, 2008

Posted by DG in NY Giants.
Tags: , ,
add a comment

Reports say that Jeremy Shockey is going to be traded to the New Orleans Saints. The Giants will get a few drafts picks in 2009. With his departure, will the offense flourish even more like it did without him for a few games at the end of last season? Or with their emotional leader on defense retiring (Strahan), and now their emotional leader on offense being traded, will the Giants as a whole loss it’s spark for this upcoming season?

Nice Job George! June 21, 2008

Posted by DG in NY Giants.
Tags:
add a comment

Congratulations on completing your journey!

Retired NFL great George Martin will conclude his historic cross-country “a Journey for 9/11” http://www.ajourneyfor911.info walk to benefit thousands of ailing Ground Zero rescue and recovery workers in a ceremony at 10:00 AM PT, Saturday, June 21, in San Diego, CA. When he crosses the finish line at Embarcadero Park North on the banks of the city┬┤s downtown district, Mr. Martin will have trekked 3,003 miles on foot and raised several million dollars in cash, in-kind contributions and pledged medical services for seriously ill 9/11 workers from all 50 states… More Here

Jets and Giants 2007-2008 Schedule April 15, 2008

Posted by DG in NY Giants, NY Jets.
Tags: , , ,
add a comment

New York Jets Logo

View Schedule Here

New York Giants Logo

View Schedule Here